Journal of Agroforestry and Environment

Research Journal of Agroforestry Society of Bangladesh

Volume 7

No. 1

June 2013

Editorial Board

Professor Dr. M. Sultan Uddin Bhuiya Chief Editor

Professor Dr. G. M. Mujibar Rahman Associate Editor

Professor Dr. M. Abul Hossain Professor Dr. M. Abdur Rahman Sarkar Professor Dr. Md. Gias Uddin Miah Professor Dr. A.K.M. Azad-ud-Doula Prodhan Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Wadud Member Member Member Member (Ex-officio)

Address for correspondence:	Subscription for each volume:		
Prof. Dr. G. M. Mujibar Rahman	Bangladesh	Overseas	
Associate Editor (Journal of Agroforestry and Environment)	Individual: Tk. 300,	US\$: 10	
Department of Agroforestry	Institution: TK. 400,	US\$: 25	
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh-2202			
E-mail: gmmrbau@yahoo.com			
Phone : +8809155695-97. Ext. 2550, Mobile: 01712-614752			



Agroforestry Society of Bangladesh

Executive Committee

President	:	Professor M. Mustafizur Rahman, Department of Crop Botany, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
Vice President 1	:	Professor Dr. M. A. Rahim, Department of Horticulture, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh
Vice President 2	:	Professor Dr. G. M. Mujibar Rahman, Department of Agroforestry, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
Treasurer	:	Professor Dr. Md. Solaiman Ali Fakir, Department of Crop Botany, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
General Secretary	:	Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Wadud, Department of Agroforestry, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
Joint Secretary 1	:	Mr. Mohammad Kamrul Hasan, Department of Agroforestry, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
Joint Secretary 2	:	Dr. H. R. M. Masud Anwar, Central Extension Resource Development Institute (CERDI), Joydevpur, Gazipur.
Seminar Secretary	:	Professor Dr. A.K.M. Azad-ud-Doula Prodhan, Department of Crop Botany, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
Members	:	Professor Dr. M. Sultan Uddin Bhuiya, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
	:	Professor Dr. M. Abdur Rahman Sarkar, Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
	:	Professor Dr. Masum Ahmad, Department of Entomology, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
	:	Md. Mijanur Rahman, Agroforestry Improvement Partnership Projecy (AFIP), Intercooperation, Dhaka
	:	Mr. ATM Azmal Huda, Director, IC-LEAF.
	:	Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman, IC-SAAKTI.
	:	Convener, National Agroforestry Working Group (NAWG), BARC, Dhaka.
	:	Head, Department of Agroforestry, Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
	:	Head, Department of Agroforestry, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur.
		Head, Department of Agroforestry, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Patuakhali.
		Head, Department of Agroforestry and Environment, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur.
		Head, Department of Agroforestry, Sylhet Agricultural University, Sylhet.